Staff

Name

Role

Email Address

Senior Leadership Team

Miss Catherine Assink

Head of School

catherine.assink@biltt.org

Mrs Charlotte Thomas

Deputy Head of School /Designated Safeguarding Lead/SENDCo

charlotte.thomas@biltt.org

Mrs Angela Morris

Deputy Head of School Secondary/Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead/Work Experience

angela.morris@biltt.org

Miss Clare Breare

Primary Lead/Teaching, Learning and Intervention Lead/Elm Class Teacher

clare.breare@biltt.org

Mrs Louisa Heritage

ASC Lead

louisa.heritage@biltt.org

Extended Senior Leadership Team 

Mrs Natasha Cowell

Communication Lead Acer Class Teacher/

natasha.cowell@biltt.org

Mrs Philippa Coles

English Lead/Cedar Form Tutor

philippa.coles@biltt.org

Mrs Shannon Poulter

Phonics Lead /Maple Class Teacher

shannon.poulter@biltt.org

Primary Staff 

Mrs Debbie Norford

LSA

deborah.norford@biltt.org

Miss Megan Jones

Willow Class Teacher

megan.jones@biltt.org

Miss Chloe Sheehan

Oak Class Teacher

chloe.sheehan@biltt.org

Mrs Alicia Frith

LSA

alicia.frith@biltt.org

Mrs Nikki Horner

LSA

nikki.horner@biltt.org

Miss Dawn Clingan

LSA

dawn.clingan@biltt.org

Mrs Sarah Poll

Forest Schools LSA

sarah.poll@biltt.org

Miss Ruth Linney

Apprentice LSA

ruth.linney@biltt.org

Secondary Staff 

Mrs Sharon Hewitt

Science Teacher/Hazel Form Tutor

sharon.hewitt@biltt.org

Mrs Chrissie Bailes

DofE Lead

christine.bailes@biltt.org

Mr Paul Holmes

Maths Teacher/Beech Form Tutor

 paul.holmes@biltt.org

Mrs Fiona Blair

RSE Instructor/Behaviour, Emotional, Social Support Worker

fiona.blair@biltt.org

Mrs Sarah Mielke

Walnut Form Tutor

sarah.mielke@biltt.org

Mrs Sarah Porter

HLTA Food Tech/Sycamore Form Tutor

sarah.porter@biltt.org

Ms Kate Cowan

Primary Art Teacher/Intervention

kate.cowan@biltt.org

Ms Shanie Lumsden

Secondary Art Teacher

shanie.lumsden@biltt.org

Mr David Eden

LSA

david.eden@biltt.org

Mrs Shirley Glowocz

LSA

shirley.glowocz@biltt.org

Mrs Claudine Rowley

ICT Instructor

claudine.rowley@biltt.org

Ms Laura Charnock

LSA

laura.charnock@biltt.org

Mrs Carol Gallagher

LSA

carol.gallagher@biltt.org

Miss Donna Leach

Performing Arts Instructor/LSA

donna.leach@biltt.org

Mr Paul Kilcoyne

HLTA PE/Palm Form Tutor

paul.kilcoyne@biltt.org

Ms Tina Cray

LSA

tina.cray@biltt.org

Mrs Zoey Didlick

Teacher

zoey.didlick@biltt.org

Mr Jaymes Sygrove

LSA

jaymes.sygrove@biltt.org

Mrs Susan Sharp

LSA

susan.sharp@biltt.org

Mrs Natasha Noel

LSA

natasha.noel@biltt.org

Mrs Yvonne Tough

Intervention/LSA

yvonne.tough@biltt.org

ASC Staff 

Ms Heather Noble

Pine Class Teacher

heather.noble@biltt.org

Mrs Simone Hogben

LSA

simone.hogben@biltt.org

Mrs Andrea Foster

LSA

andrea.foster@biltt.org

Miss Katy Harper

Ash Class Lead

katy.harper@biltt.org

Mr Clive Mills

LSA

clive.mills@biltt.org

Mr Michael Gray

LSA

michael.gray@biltt.org

Ms Kelly Salaun

LSA

kelly.salaun@biltt.org

Ms Lisa Atkinson

LSA

lisa.atkinson@biltt.org

Miss Melissa Stapleton

Apprentice LSA

melissa.stapleton@biltt.org

Administration Team 

Mrs Bernice Russell

BILTT HR & Business Manager

bernice.russell@biltt.org

Miss Janine Ashton-Lewis

Admin/Attendance

janine.ashton-lewis@biltt.org

Mrs Cheryl Trinder

Admin/Exams

cheryl.trinder@biltt.org

Ms Hannah Langsman

Admin

hannah.langsman@biltt.org

ICT Technician 

Mrs Sally Bradshaw

ICT Support

sally.bradshaw@biltt.org

Catering and Premises 

Mr Graham Ward

Grange Site Agent

graham.ward@biltt.org

Mrs Sandra Reedshaw

Kitchen Manager

sandra.reedshaw@biltt.org

Ms Nicola Tyers

Kitchen Assistant

nicola.tyers@biltt.org

Mr Steve Marvin

Cleaner

steve.marvin@biltt.org

Mr Govind Singh

Cleaner

govind.singh@biltt.org

Grange Academy is a Unicef Gold Rights Respecting School and Gold Artsmark School. Ofsted rated ‘Good with outstanding leadership’ (July 2017).
Telephone: 01234 407100 – Fax: 01234 407110 – Office Email: grange@biltt.org